Missing WordPress

I miss WordPress. I miss blogging. I miss all my lovely, inspiring blogger friends and your posts. But honestly I don’t now where time is flying these days. I barely have time to do anything, with work and studies and shitty assignments. Please help me! I don’t wanna stop blogging…If anybody has any tips on how to manage time and make time for blogging, please, please, PLEASE let me know.

And thanks for the all my new followers and my old followers for liking and following my blog and posts, seriously, you guys keep me motivated and even though I may not post regularly, I am so thankful to have each one of you in my life.

 

5 thoughts on “Missing WordPress

  1. Just write whenever you have the time, it’s the quality, not the quantity that counts! Good luck on all of the aspects of your life you’re handling right now, I know you’ll succeed.

  2. At the minute I have a pile of work to do for college…and we just finished filming and editing a short film there. I always get time to blog, if you download the WordPress App on your phone you can blog during your studies or work and give yourself a break now and again from doing assignments to drink tea and blog. Exactly what I am doing right now 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

