Beautiful Blogger Award

I’m so honored to have been nominated once again for the Beautiful Blogger Award, by none other that the beautiful blogger herself, http://sarahk18.wordpress.com.

I have won the same award before, and though the rules say that I have to nominate another 15 bloggers for the award, I’m still finding new blogs and I need to get to know them better before I can nominate them, so till then I’m just thankful for the nomination.

beautifulbloggeraward“Beauty is in the eye of the beholder”

-unknown

7 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

