Challenge – Day 7/30

What makes you happy?

What makes me happy? Hmm….there are way too many things to put down in a list but here goes…

  1. Flowers- I love flowers, they can brighten even the dullest of days.
  2. Colors- I absolutely cannot bear black and white pictures or anything that isn’t colorful
  3. Photography
  4. My family and friends ❤
  5. Going on long walks along the beach
  6. Collecting shells
  7. Bubbles! I love making bubbles!
  8. Good songs
  9. Re-decorating my room
  10. Making others happy
Leave a Reply

