Challenge – Day 2/30

The second day of the challenge asks me to write down nicknames of myself…hmm…well over the years my nicknames have changed a lot but there are few that got stuck :p

1. Chicori- that’s what my dad calls me at times and I have absolutely no idea why but it sounds good right? :p
2. Babooo- thats my last name but my BFF says it describes me perfectly :p it sounds like someone who is spontaneously crazy yet loving :p
3. Bum- majority of my good friends call me that since I am a pain in the bum :p
4. Princess- this is my nickname for myself :p after all every girl should be treated like princess right? 😀

Leave a Reply

